Bitter Pills CD
Condition: New
Bitter Pills CD
Available on Absolute Records Nashville

01. If I Were You
02. True North
03. One Too Many Times
04. Nothing Stops The World
05. You Know Better
06. Give It Up
07. So Bad
08. Seeing Is Believing
09. True Lies
10. The Beginning of The End
11. The Sad Smell of Success
12. It Won't Be Long
13. After You
14. The Big Kiss Off
15. Shapes of Things To Come